Blue Jean Baby…

Okay, you have to check out these adorable pictures of baby Huxley in his spiffy blue jeans. As the title of the post he is all styled out!

What’s the first thing you think of when you read the title then see this cutie-pa-tootie? Well, for me, it is Elton John’s song “Tiny Dancer.” Ever since I saw this post something like two days ago I have been singing (in my head and out loud) this song! I actually happen to really like Elton John so it is nice to have a familiar song come back to mind. (And, no, we did not get to see him live while he was in town. Unfortunately.)

I thought today I would share this fun song with you too!

Clickety Click to sing along…

Original lyrics and song by the lovely Elton John.

Leave a Reply

