Illustrations

It is amazing what you can find if you just sit down, and read. Remember when I told you that I like to save blogs or websites to my desktop and come back to them when I have time to really read them? Well, this is what happened just now. I stumbled upon Erika Beyer’s website. (She illustrates for Mountain Rose Herbs.)

Her illustrations are gorgeous and they really add a pleasantly dramatic  (and detailed) look at nature. Next time you have a moment make sure to really examine and explore her work. These three really tickled my fancy but they are all really grand!

Hope you are all enjoying a day of sunshine. We picked up another fantastic box today filled with sweet potatoes, butternut squash, tomatoes, garlic, kale, white potato, radishes and  other wonderful specialties! I will keep you posted of all the wonderful uses for our full box!

ONE LOVE-

Leave a Reply

