Super Fly

What is super fly are these scarfs and wraps from Fly Trap Studios! Not to mention the other garments and towels spread across their website!

My cousin, Eribug, had on a gorgeous scarf this past weekend and it got me on a scarf hunt. I stumbled upon these today and thought they we stupendous! It is definitely that time of year in our neck of the woods. As a matter of fact, today is rainy and chilly. The leaves are gusting off the trees and spiraling their final dance to the ground. Just looking at it makes you want to bundle up!

Do you have a favorite scarf or wrap that you wear in the fall? I do have this one poncho style patagonia sweater that my babe bought me several years ago. It is the coveted fall garment. I think I will go slip it on right now!

Stay warm my friends!

ONE LOVE-

Leave a Reply

