Power Lunch

I was grateful this week for the power lunch paddle at the French Broad River Park, Ledges section. I have been trying for a solid week to make it to the river to demo that boat I picked up at Pyranha last friday. Unfortunately, with work and a child sometimes the river is not a reality. However, with a husband that is diligent with making things follow through that I deeply desire we packed up the car with family and gear in tow and headed to the river. Once at the river I attained my little out of shape river self upstream as persistent as I could!

The river is a good place to be. Any time, any section. It is the only thing I can do that really connects with my mind, body and soul. I look forward to and appreciate the next time I’m at the river!

ONE LOVE-

Leave a Reply

