endangered rivers

Are you in one of these areas? Did you know that there is a threat to your livelihood, your clean water and your clean, beautiful rivers? Check out this list just released today of the top 10 threatened rivers in America. If you are here, help take action, do what you can do. I will help where I can and when I can. I want to keep our rivers clean for my child and grandchildren and great-grandchildren, all the generations to follow. Click the photo to take action!

ONE LOVE-

Leave a Reply

