pre jam

We can’t forget Chalwa! Our local Reggae band! These guys will be getting the evening with John Brown’s Body started off just right!

We love these guys! Some of them we have known for years! Some of them we have only recently met. Together, they make a knock out ensemble!

 Make sure to get yourself over to Flying J’s sight and show them some love!! See post below.

I really hope I get to see you at the show. I personally am getting pumped to see one of my favorites! My brother is headed in to town to share this with us, as well as a bunch of our buddies. Good Times!! Make sure to meet me at the bar to cheers a beer!!

ONE LOVE-

One response to “pre jam

Leave a Reply

